Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for riders of all levels.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

New to BMX. Need advice on a bike to get!

Go down 
+2
Vistagecko
nickoz
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
nickoz

Number of posts : 19
Registration date : 2009-03-09

New to BMX. Need advice on a bike to get! Empty
PostSubject: New to BMX. Need advice on a bike to get!   New to BMX. Need advice on a bike to get! I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 09, 2009 9:24 am

So, here's the deal. I asked this question on Yahho! Answers and the only answer I got was the link to this site, so I checked it out.

So here's my question.

Lately, I've been into watching BMX videos and such, and thought to myself I want to BMX too!

I just need some help, I'm new to this. I want to know a good bike for me to get. A begginer bike.
I live in the middle of nowhere, but I'm close to a bunch of towns around my area. I would be interested in Street riding or maybe Dirt. But if you guys could give me some advise on bikes or just tips for me that would be great! Thanks
Back to top Go down
Vistagecko
Forum legend
Vistagecko

Number of posts : 395
Registration date : 2009-02-12

PostSubject: Re: New to BMX. Need advice on a bike to get!   New to BMX. Need advice on a bike to get! I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 09, 2009 9:29 am

Good bike. That there is a fine piece of biking equipment. Welcome to We-bmx. Let us know if that is in your price range. If you would like something cheaper, but not as nice, we can adjust.

Enjoy your stay.
Back to top Go down
https://we-bmx.forumotion.com/forum.htm
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 447
Registration date : 2009-01-05

PostSubject: Re: New to BMX. Need advice on a bike to get!   New to BMX. Need advice on a bike to get! I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 09, 2009 9:54 am