Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for riders of all levels.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Traildigger vs Ramrodder

Go down 
+2
poizone
Nicksta
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Nicksta

Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2009-05-04

Traildigger vs Ramrodder Empty
PostSubject: Traildigger vs Ramrodder   Traildigger vs Ramrodder I_icon_minitimeTue May 05, 2009 10:56 pm

I'm new to bmx and I'm looking for my first bike. I'm thinking about either the traildigger or the ramrodder. I've read reviews but they aren't very informative. Are there other bikes which are in the same price range but better? Could people send their opinion. Thanks
Back to top Go down
poizone
poizone

Number of posts : 107
Registration date : 2009-02-12

PostSubject: Re: Traildigger vs Ramrodder   Traildigger vs Ramrodder I_icon_minitimeWed May 06, 2009 5:04 am

There is a thread in this very forum called "The official What Bike To Get Thread"
Back to top Go down
MarauderdOutFBM
MarauderdOutFBM

Number of posts : 82
Registration date : 2009-02-13

PostSubject: Re: Traildigger vs Ramrodder   Traildigger vs Ramrodder I_icon_minitimeWed May 06, 2009 8:41 am

a better bike is a Fit TRL or STR 1..they are really good strong and light
Back to top Go down
Nicksta

PostSubject: Re: Traildigger vs Ramrodder   Traildigger vs Ramrodder I_icon_minitimeWed May 06, 2009 7:59 pm

Which TRL? There's like 3 or something. Thanks anyway. Is the TRL good for dirt, jumps, skate park and street?
Back to top Go down
Nicksta

PostSubject: Re: Traildigger vs Ramrodder   Traildigger vs Ramrodder I_icon_minitimeWed May 06, 2009 8:02 pm

I know this might be stupid but is the price on danscomp.com american or australian dollars?
Back to top Go down
Nicksta

PostSubject: Re: Traildigger vs Ramrodder   Traildigger vs Ramrodder I_icon_minitimeWed May 06, 2009 9:00 pm

I also thinking about the Kink transition cos its on sale.

How good a bike is it?